fbpx

Snap Holds

SNAP Holds,
a collection with unique and refined shapes

In 2019, next to Fontainebleau forest, SNAP HOLDS was born with different series of holds and volumes designed for and by route-setters. Some quality tools made to boost route-setter’s creativity and lead them to open surprising and aesthetic problems. Inspired from original design and grips, hold’s shapes benefit a real lab of movement and unprecedented motion.

« Our objective : inspire climbers to create the future’s playgrounds »
Snapman

Contact us :

AUSTRALIA

Form Climbing

Yossi Sundakov-Krumins :

ysundakovkrumins@gmail.com

FRANCE

SNAP Climbing

Alexandre Bernard :

alexandre@snapclimbing.com

JAPAN

Sundance Outdoors

Hiroyuki Oku :

oku@sundanceoutdoors.jp

NEW ZELAND

Form Climbing

Yossi Sundakov-Krumins :

ysundakovkrumins@gmail.com

NORWAY

Crimp SA

Marius Erstad :

marius@crimp.no

ROMANIA

Climbing Shop

Viorel Ene :

contact@climbingshop.ro

SOUTH KOREA

Butora

Eric Nam :

eric@butora.com

SPAIN

Klauer Climbing Service

Christian Llavero :

chris@klauerclimbingservice.com

SWITZERLAND

Plastic Fantastic Sàrl

Lowie Lamberechts :

lowie@plasticfantasticshop.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

GripZ

Gaz Parry :

gripzinfo@gmail.com

USA

Spark Climbing

Ben Edwards :

ben@spark-climbing.com

OTHER COUNTRIES

SNAP Climbing

Marion Esthevenin :

marion@snapclimbing.com